FREE SHIPPING

Reviews

  • Great look and features
    April 6, 2016

Wonderful diffuser! We just purchased some essential oils recently and since I'm currently pregnant, it seems the best way to use them safely is by diffusing them. We wanted a diffuser with an attractive design and like the look of wood - this one was
perfect and we really like the look. The timer is perfect for those times when you might forget to turn it off or when we want to run it at night but not all night, and the auto
shut-off gives me peace of mind. I like the colored lights but am thankful you can
turn them off (since we don't want them keeping us awake at night). So glad we got this!
I purchased it at a discount in exchange for my honest review.

Laura C. Andrews
Amazon
  • Beautiful Diffuser! An Aromatherapy MustHave!
    April 5, 2016

I love this diffuser! I am somewhat addicted to them and have many..lol. It has quickly become one of my top 3 favorites! I love the design, it allows a steady delivery of my essential oil, which is delivered out of one open hole. It has 2 buttons on the front; one for you to chose your time option and the other is to turn on the colorful, yet soothing LED light. It automatically shuts itself off after the amount of time you selected is up. It came completely together, and also included an ac cord and easy instructions. The only things that I wasn't crazy about was that the ac cord plugged in on the bottom of the unit...a little annoying, but not a deal breaker. You can tell the product materials are high quality, and the unit itself is well made! This diffuser definitely will not disappoint! I received this item at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

Christi Aden
Amazon
  • Totally Perfect!
    March 30, 2016

It works fabulously well. Works wonderfully and is very nice looking. You have to look really REALLY close to see it isn't real wood. The design is extremely realistic. The light display is neat and has a rotation setting or you can pick which solid color you want. I had had an issue with the time settings, but the seller contacted me to explain that there was an "ON" setting that just left the diffuser on and did not automatically shut off. I had missed this originally. I also cannot say enough good things about this seller. Amazing communication, very pleasant and concerned with customer happiness. Truly above and beyond. Order from EXXCEED if you have the chance :)

P. F. Antonelli
Amazon
  • Your ZEN moment
    March 28, 2016

This beautiful stunning and elegant faux wood diffuser by esZENtials is so amazing! I have had the pleasure of owning a few diffusers over the years but nothing as gorgeous as this one. I think that the simplicity of this diffuser is what I really admire the most. Lifting the upper top shell cover, adding some water and essential oils then pressing two buttons to get it started. Voila! This diffuser is so easy to operate and is very functional in doing so. I love that the colors that change are in the form of a simple strip wrapped around the diffuser providing a really clean and pleasing aesthetic. I also like how strong the mist that this diffuser provides. It makes my room smell so heavenly. This diffuser is very quiet when in operation. You might hear the faint sounds of water trickling up which is really soothing and relaxing. Cleaning this diffuser is really easy, I take a paper towel and wipe the inside down. Easy and uncomplicated. I suggest once a week using a mixture of warm water and apple cider vinegar and rinsing it out inside where you pour the water, then wiping it down to really get it squeaky clean. This is a very high quality and classy diffuser that brings much added warmth and essence of peaceful living in your environment. It makes your room feel so zen and peaceful. I absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone in the market for a high-quality diffuser. You will not be disappointed! Sample provided for test evaluation and review

James
Amazon
  • it is so nice and very pretty
    March 26, 2016

it is so nice and very pretty. It provides with with a nice full mist of essential oils to help
to attain the most medicinal benefits from them. They fill the room with an enchanting
aroma that pleases the mind, body and spirit. It is a gorgeous designed unit that goes
with everything in any room it really fits in with any decor.This diffuser is a great
product. I use it to help with my sons who are on the autism spectrum. We have found
so many benefits from essential oils. They wanted this in between their beds so they
could use it every night. It really helps to disperse the oils throughout the room without making things wet or humid. Add a drop of your favorite essential oil to give your room a fresh, clean scent.

katy0221
Amazon
  • Can you smell that smell? It is this diffuser and it works great!
    March 24, 2016

This diffuser is wonderful. My husband was outside when I unpacked it and hooked it up.
I put my oil in it and turned it on. A short time later my husband comes in and comments on the good smell in the house. He hadn't even seen that the diffuser was going at that point. I had it hooked up around the corner where it wasn't noticeable. That proved
to me that it did the main thing I wanted it to do, make my house smell great. The next thing I love about it is the look of it. It is faux wood. When it is sitting and working it
looks like real wood. The only way anyone would be able to tell it wasn't is if they went over and actually picked it up. Had to laugh when I typed that thinking that none of my friends would actually go pick up something like that, other then my Mother LOL She loved to investigate and yell "where did you get that". She has passed now, but never far from my mind. It is easy to use. Just place it where you want it. Remove the top and fill it
up to the line with water (there is a cup with it for easy filling). Add a few drops of your favorite oil. Place the lid back on it. Make sure it is plugged in. Push the power button and choose the length of time you want it to run. There is 3 choices. Then you can decide on what color light you want to shine through the crack in between the lid and the base. I prefer the color to change, maybe that is because I am a libra and can't make up my mind. Or you can choose it to stay on a solid color. There is tons to choose from! This isn't noisy and as I said previously works perfect. While I own a few diffusers, this one is hands down my favorite. If you are debating on which one to purchase, I would suggest this one. I hope this review can help you to decide! I was sent this one to try out and share my unbiased opinion of it with you!

TABITHA @SHOPPINGWIVES
Amazon
  • My favorite oil diffuser.
    March 10, 2016

I am very happy with this essential oil diffuser. It works great. I liked the look of the wood and the calming lights are nice. I looked at many different styles and this by far is my favorite one. If I decide to buy another oil diffuser in the future, I will purchase this one!

Teresa Curry
Amazon
  • Replaced my scented candles
    March 6, 2016

I'm an artist based in UK and I normally use scented candles to set me in the mood (which I do not recommend)... until my best friend sent me this as a gift. :P I realize now how wonderful it is to work without the fear of all your artwork setting on fire. Walking around my studio without the fear of tipping over a candle is more liberating than anyone can imagine. Frankinsence is just perfect! Not so strong, and calms me down. Lasts long too! Recommeding this to all...

Maureenova
Amazon